Taylor Swift’s ‘Speak Now’ Album Songs List Unveiled

By Jayita, Gaea News Network
Tuesday, October 26, 2010

NEW YORK (GaeaTimes.com) — The Grammy award winning singer Taylor Swift’s latest album ‘Speak Now’ is stealing all the attention of music industry these days. The new album contains list of singles that also depict some personal experiences of the renowned singer.

Rumor suggests that the album describes singer’s relationship with John Mayer.

The audio release party was held in New York City. The new album of Taylor Swift is expected to break all records of recent time and two millions of the album will be sold out by the end of this year.

The track list is as follows:

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

will not be displayed