Endhiran Mp3 Songs Free Download

By Jayita, Gaea News Network
Thursday, August 19, 2010

CHENNAI, INDIA (GaeaTimes.com) — Endhiran is an upcoming Tamil movie, staring Rajnikanth and Aishwarya Rai in lead roles. Co-written and directed by S.Shankar, the movie is a mega budget movie that cost 200 crore in its making.

In Endhiran, South superstar Rajnikanth will appear in a dual role– as a scientist and his great creation a ‘robot’. The movie is all set to hit the theaters on Septemper 24, 2010 in four languages.

The beautiful songs of Endhiran are already getting popularity among the movie buffs. Endhiran songs are composed by music maestro A. R. Rahman and sung by eminent singers such as SP Balasubramaniam, Shreya Ghosal, Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam and A. R. Rahman himself. Here we provide you with the high quality MP3 songs download link of Endhiran. Hope you like them. Feel free to share your thoughts about Endhiran songs in the comment section below.

Have a glance at the Track List of Endhiran:

1. Puthiya Manidha – SP Balasubramaniam, AR Rahman, Khathija Rahman

2. Kadal Anukkal – Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal

3. Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam – AR Rahman, Kash’n’Krissy

4. Chitti Dance Showcase – Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani, Yogi B

5. Arima Arima – Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam, Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer

6. Kilimanjaro – Javed Ali, Chinmayi

7. Boom Boom Robo Da – Yogi B, Keerthi Sagathia, Swetha Mohan, Tanvi Shah

Songs Download

Link for 128 kbps songs

Link for 320 kbps Songs

will not be displayed